• White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
business-forum-online-bg.jpg

RBCC Business Forum

COP 26 - Opportunities for UK and Russia ESG Engagement

30 June 2021

01

20

500+

DAY
SPEAKERS
PARTICIPANTS

The RBCC’s Business Forum is back! As the UK is hosting COP 26 later in the year in Glasgow, the Business Forum will take an in-depth look at some of the associated issues and challenges surrounding ESG. It will also explore the opportunities this presents UK and Russian companies in this rapidly growing business field. The Forum will bring together leading UK and Russian executives, thought leaders and commentators to analyse market trends and dissect key investment opportunities in both countries.

The Forum will consist of a number of online panel discussions and the livestream will be available to RBCC’s broad network of businesspeople, trade associations and government bodies in both countries. It was hoped that this Business Forum would be completely offline. Although this has not been possible to achieve, we are delighted that there will be an offline element in both Russia and the UK. Both Ambassadors have very kindly agreed to host a reception for Forum participants in their respective Residences.

Our Sponsors

LEADING IN THE INDUSTRY

Gold Sponsor
Platinum Sponsor
en+-orange.png
Silver Sponsors
BPP_Rlbg.png
raven-white.png
Bronze Sponsor
ibec-actual-white.png
 

FORUM
SPONSORSHIP

RBCC Business Forum 2021 will consist of 3 online panel discussions, streamed to the Russo-British Chamber of Commerce (RBCC)’s broad network of business people, trade associations and government bodies in both countries. The event is supported by the FCO, DIT and Russian Embassy and Trade Delegation. To be a part of 2021’s premier Russo-British business event, please consider becoming a Business Forum sponsor.

 

Forum Agenda

29th June

18:30 MSK

Evening Reception at the British Ambassador’s Residence in Moscow

30th June

09:00 BST

11:00 MSK

Registration

12:30 BST

14:30 MSK

Lunch Break

14:00 BST

16:00 MSK

14:30 BST

16:30 MSK

Forum Concludes

18:30 BST

Evening Reception at the Russian Ambassador’s Residence in London

To learn more, don’t hesitate to get in touch

Thanks for submitting!

 

Contact Us